Amish Country Farmers Market

101 Marlboro Avenue
410-822-8989

Market Hours:

Year Round

Thursday,9AM - 6PM
Friday,9AM - 7PM
Saturday,9AM - 3PM

Location: 101 Marlboro Avenue


Reviews

Chelsea Slade

Rating:
Friday, Feb. 17, 2017

Love getting a pretzel sausage from here on a Saturday morning. Great bakery and candy shop too. I buy local honey and dry snacks from here too.

Mickey Smith

Rating:
Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2016

My bro and we went in Amish Markets. We got turkey meat for thanksgiving . Yeah I love them turkey jerky on expensive. Too some thing is sausage & bacon . The bacon really got thick.

Mary Landry

Rating:
Saturday, Nov. 19, 2016

Delicious food. Organic vegetables. Eat in and take out. Open Fri thru Saturday.

Jessica Butler

Rating:
Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2016

I come here all the time. I love the selection of processed free foods. The prices are very reasonable.

Cindy Hamm

Rating:
Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017

I loved loved loved this place yes yes yes I do plane to go an visit again


Upcoming Events at Amish Country Farmers Market

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 28, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, May 5, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, May 12, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, May 18, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, May 19, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, May 26, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 2, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 3, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 8, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 9, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 10, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 15, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 16, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 17, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 22, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 23, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 24, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »