Amish Country Farmers Market

101 Marlboro Avenue
410-822-8989

Market Hours:

Year Round

Thursday,9AM - 6PM
Friday,9AM - 7PM
Saturday,9AM - 3PM

Location: 101 Marlboro Avenue


Reviews

Sean Roark

Rating:
Saturday, July 22, 2017

Most interesting shopping in the area. Best place for fresh food. Meat quality is unsurpassed and the price isn't bad. Wing's Landing produce is also great source for local vegetables. Prepared food stalls are good but do get busy at peak times.

robert surgent

Rating:
Friday, July 21, 2017

A MUST stop. Fantastic meats and baked goods. We stop every time we visit the area.

Richard D. Smith

Rating:
Thursday, June 8, 2017

Food and other products as good, basic and honest as the Amish people themselves. Tremendous values in prices, quality, and kindly spirits. Highly recommend.

India Lacy

Rating:
Saturday, July 1, 2017

Great place for breakfast. There's an $8 all you can buffet that has a really nice selection of food, and it's reasonably priced.

tony evans

Rating:
Thursday, June 29, 2017

First time here from Va,very clean and friendly.The food was great,fresh and hot.Going to make a special trip just to come back again.The Amish are very special people.


Upcoming Events at Amish Country Farmers Market

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 27, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 28, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 29, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 3, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 4, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 5, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 10, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 11, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 12, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 18, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 19, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 25, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 26, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 1, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 2, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 8, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 9, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 15, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 16, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 22, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 29, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 30, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 6, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 13, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 14, 2017 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »