Amish Country Farmers Market

101 Marlboro Avenue
410-822-8989

Market Hours:

Year Round

Thursday,9AM - 6PM
Friday,9AM - 7PM
Saturday,9AM - 3PM

Location: 101 Marlboro Avenue


Reviews

Jeffrey Day

Rating:
Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2017

This is a great place to go to relax and to experience something new. Love how nice the people at the market are and how they treat their customers. I would recommend coming even just to look around and hang with friends and family.

Sue Fuller

Rating:
Friday, Feb. 9, 2018

It was a great experience and great fun. The facility is very clean and the clerks s are excellent.

Sean Roark

Rating:
Saturday, July 22, 2017

Most interesting shopping in the area. Best place for fresh food. Meat quality is unsurpassed and the price isn't bad. Wing's Landing produce is also great source for local vegetables. Prepared food stalls are good but do get busy at peak times.

ann clark

Rating:
Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017

Esh's meat stand has AMAZING fresh cut meats!! The bakery has FABULOUS fresh donuts as well as pies, etc.

darlene techentin

Rating:
Sunday, Aug. 27, 2017

Awesome place. Not very many places in Maryland where you can get good cut meats


Upcoming Events at Amish Country Farmers Market

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 2, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 9, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 16, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 23, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 30, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 6, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 13, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 20, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 27, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, May 4, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, May 11, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Friday, May 18, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »

Amish Country Farmers Market

Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 9:00am
Amish Country Farmers Market
Read More »