Information on:

Baltimore Museum of Art

Baltimore Museum of Art
10 Art Museum Drive
443-573-1700

Mission

The Baltimore Museum of Art seeks to inspire creativity, encourage learning, and foster human understanding through an excellent artistic program that explores its remarkable collection, from historic to contemporary, in an environment welcoming to all.

Vision

The Baltimore Museum of Art (BMA) will be known as a vibrant and innovative institution that is embraced as an indispensable element of community life, a vital educational resource for a broad and diverse audience, and a leader in the revitalization of the city that surrounds it. The BMA will present a dynamic program of exhibitions and collection installations, educational experiences and opportunities, publications and digital resources acknowledged nationally and internationally for their excellence. The Museum will continue to be recognized as a major center for 18th-century, 19th-century, modern, and contemporary art.



Baltimore Museum of Art is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Baltimore Museum of Art

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Saturday, May 2, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Thursday, May 7, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Saturday, May 9, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Thursday, May 14, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Thursday, May 21, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Saturday, May 23, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Thursday, May 28, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Adorned: African Women And The Art of Identity

Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Photos