Bethesda Central Farm Market

7600 Arlington Boulevard
301-775-6402

Market Hours:

April 2 - December 17, 2017
Sunday,9AM - 1:30PM

Location: 7600 Arlington Road at Old Georgetown Road


Reviews

Ben Kurth

Rating:
Sunday, Aug. 13, 2017

Such a lovely farmers market! we got a fig tree, the biggest blackberries i've ever seen and empanadas...amazing!

Andrew Gilbert

Rating:
Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2016

Great local farm market open on Sundays throughout the year. Food trucks and stands serve up some great treats while you shop for local produce to take home and cook. You can find everything from local meats, cheeses, and vegetables to locally made pickles and even locally distilled whiskey.

Susan Mahan

Rating:
Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016

Love this market. Best tomatoes around. Beautiful fresh produce. Great wraps and snacks. My husband is in food heaven! They love dogs...best part, is we can walk over from home!

Nate Weisz

Rating:
Thursday, Dec. 1, 2016

Good selection of fresh fruit and veggies as we expect from a farmer's market. Over the past year or two there are more food stands with prepared food, standouts being the crepe place and ms. curry's indian. Only complaint is it gets pretty darn crowded so come early if you don't want to thread through crowds when walking or have long lines at the more popular food stands. The fruit/veggie places are less likely to have long lines.

Michael Berns

Rating:
Friday, Nov. 18, 2016

Lots of great options. Meats, veggies, fruits, and some cooked meals. Prices can be a little high but you're bound to find something you'll like


Upcoming Events at Bethesda Central Farm Market

Bethesda Central Farm Market

Sunday, Aug 27, 2017 at 9:00am
Read More »

Bethesda Central Farm Market

Sunday, Sep 3, 2017 at 9:00am
Read More »

Bethesda Central Farm Market

Sunday, Sep 10, 2017 at 9:00am
Read More »

Bethesda Central Farm Market

Sunday, Sep 17, 2017 at 9:00am
Read More »

Bethesda Central Farm Market

Sunday, Sep 24, 2017 at 9:00am
Read More »

Bethesda Central Farm Market

Sunday, Oct 1, 2017 at 9:00am
Read More »

Bethesda Central Farm Market

Sunday, Oct 8, 2017 at 9:00am
Read More »

Bethesda Central Farm Market

Sunday, Oct 15, 2017 at 9:00am
Read More »

Bethesda Central Farm Market

Sunday, Oct 22, 2017 at 9:00am
Read More »

Bethesda Central Farm Market

Sunday, Oct 29, 2017 at 9:00am
Read More »

Bethesda Central Farm Market

Sunday, Nov 5, 2017 at 9:00am
Read More »

Bethesda Central Farm Market

Sunday, Nov 12, 2017 at 9:00am
Read More »