Information on:

Bowie Farmers Market

15200 Annapolis Road
301-809-3078

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 20 - October 28, 2018
Sunday, 8am - 12pm

Location: Bowie High School parking lot -  15200 Annapolis Road



Reviews

Charles Elliott

Rating:
Sunday, May 6, 2018
This place is great! The costumer service and quality is GREAT!🍉

lumbatzi

Rating:
Sunday, May 6, 2018
No farmers market in sight! Signage and advertisement online says May-Oct every Sunday, however when I get there the parking lot was empty. I also called the number listed, no answer. Horrible...smh

Shalay Kimberly

Rating:
Sunday, Sep. 24, 2017
My husband and I absolutely love the Farmers market in Bowie!!!! The produce is always incredibly fresh, the prices are extremely reasonable and the vendor are so friendly. It's always a treat when we can spend a Sunday afternoon here.

Kristina Anderson

Rating:
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Nice farmers market.

Lisa Hubbard

Rating:
Sunday, Oct. 1, 2017
The Farmer's Market has fresh vegetables, fruit, flowers and soap.

Bowie Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Bowie Farmers Market

Bowie Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bowie High School
Bowie, MD
Read More »

Bowie Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 1, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bowie High School
Bowie, MD
Read More »

Bowie Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bowie High School
Bowie, MD
Read More »

Bowie Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bowie High School
Bowie, MD
Read More »

Bowie Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bowie High School
Bowie, MD
Read More »

Bowie Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bowie High School
Bowie, MD
Read More »

Bowie Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bowie High School
Bowie, MD
Read More »

Bowie Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bowie High School
Bowie, MD
Read More »

Bowie Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bowie High School
Bowie, MD
Read More »

Bowie Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bowie High School
Bowie, MD
Read More »

Bowie Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bowie High School
Bowie, MD
Read More »

Bowie Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bowie High School
Bowie, MD
Read More »

Bowie Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bowie High School
Bowie, MD
Read More »

Bowie Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bowie High School
Bowie, MD
Read More »

Bowie Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bowie High School
Bowie, MD
Read More »

Bowie Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bowie High School
Bowie, MD
Read More »

Bowie Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bowie High School
Bowie, MD
Read More »

Bowie Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bowie High School
Bowie, MD
Read More »

Bowie Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bowie High School
Bowie, MD
Read More »