Information on:

Eden Mill Nature Center

Eden Mill Nature Center
1617 Eden Mill Road
410-836-3050

Eden Mill Nature Center, located in Eden Mill Park in Pylesville, MD, is a non-profit organization run primarily by volunteers. Our mission is "to provide the opportunity for all people to develop a greater appreciation and awareness of the natural and historical resources of the area by encouraging the utilization of the facilities and programs established at Eden Mill." We welcome volunteers of all ages. You may find a volunteer application on our website at www.edenmill.org. Opportunities include trail maintenance, hosting in our nature center and 200 year old grist mill, canoe training, monitoring bluebird boxes, assisting with children's programs and field trips, bird banding, and many more.



Eden Mill Nature Center is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Eden Mill Nature Center

Nature Storybook Art

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 from 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Pylesville, MD
Read More »

Homeschool Social Studies - You Say You Want a Revolution

Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 from 12:15pm to 2:00pm
Pylesville, MD
Read More »

10th Anniversary Shrimp and Bull Roast 2019

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Jarrettsville Gardens
Pylesville, MD
Read More »

Fly Tying for Fly Fishing

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 from 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Pylesville, MD
Read More »

Nature Storybook Art

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 from 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Pylesville, MD
Read More »

Homeschool Social Studies - Hail to the Chiefs

Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 from 12:15pm to 2:00pm
Pylesville, MD
Read More »

Preschool Nature Series - I Heart Nature

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Pylesville, MD
Read More »

Nature Storybook Art

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 from 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Pylesville, MD
Read More »

Homeschool Social Studies - Hail to the Chiefs

Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 from 12:15pm to 2:00pm
Pylesville, MD
Read More »

Nature Storybook Art

Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 from 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Pylesville, MD
Read More »

Homeschool Social Studies - Hail to the Chiefs

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 from 12:15pm to 2:00pm
Pylesville, MD
Read More »

Preschool Nature Series - Special Snowflakes

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Pylesville, MD
Read More »

Photos