Kent Island Farmers Market

830 Romancoke Road
410-643-3283

About Us:

Founded in October 2011, our market features a wide variety of clean food... Olives and olive oil, balsamic vinegar, herbs, gluten-free baked goods, local wine, nuts and nut butters, sprouts, goat cheeses, yogurt, milk, sustainable wild caught seafood, naturally raised pork and chicken, local wheat artisan breads, free range eggs & chicken, naturally raised pork, frsh cold pressed juices, Locally organic local heirloom fruits & vegetables and produced by farmers from the Chesapeake Bay region.

Market Hours:

Year Round
Thursday,3:30PM - 6:30PM

Location: 830 Romancoke Road, at Christ Church


Reviews

Robert W. Lissitz

Rating:
Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2018

Great people. good food.. good parking

Tammy's Cool Things

Rating:
Sunday, Dec. 24, 2017

A wonderful variety of local vendors. The best eggnog, the soups are always so fresh and change each week.

Lawrence BELL

Rating:
Thursday, Feb. 8, 2018

Always fun and connecting w/ local artisans and foodirs

L Mauldin

Rating:
Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017

Great selection of food, wine, and other items.

Amanda Haddaway

Rating:
Wednesday, Oct. 4, 2017

Great selection.


Upcoming Events at Kent Island Farmers Market

Kent Island Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 at 3:30pm
Kent Island Farmers Market
Read More »

Kent Island Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 at 3:30pm
Kent Island Farmers Market
Read More »

Kent Island Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 at 3:30pm
Kent Island Farmers Market
Read More »

Kent Island Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 at 3:30pm
Kent Island Farmers Market
Read More »

Kent Island Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 at 3:30pm
Kent Island Farmers Market
Read More »

Kent Island Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 at 3:30pm
Kent Island Farmers Market
Read More »

Kent Island Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 at 3:30pm
Kent Island Farmers Market
Read More »

Kent Island Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 at 3:30pm
Kent Island Farmers Market
Read More »

Kent Island Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 at 3:30pm
Kent Island Farmers Market
Read More »

Kent Island Farmers Market

Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 3:30pm
Kent Island Farmers Market
Read More »

Kent Island Farmers Market

Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 3:30pm
Kent Island Farmers Market
Read More »

Kent Island Farmers Market

Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 3:30pm
Kent Island Farmers Market
Read More »

Kent Island Farmers Market

Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 3:30pm
Kent Island Farmers Market
Read More »