Kent Island Farmers Market

830 Romancoke Road
410-643-3283

About Us:

Founded in October 2011, our market features a wide variety of clean food... Olives and olive oil, balsamic vinegar, herbs, gluten-free baked goods, local wine, nuts and nut butters, sprouts, goat cheeses, yogurt, milk, sustainable wild caught seafood, naturally raised pork and chicken, local wheat artisan breads, free range eggs & chicken, naturally raised pork, frsh cold pressed juices, Locally organic local heirloom fruits & vegetables and produced by farmers from the Chesapeake Bay region.

Market Hours:

Year Round
Thursday,3:30PM - 6:30PM

Location: 830 Romancoke Road, at Christ Church


Reviews

L Mauldin

Rating:
Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017

Great selection of food, wine, and other items.

Amanda Haddaway

Rating:
Wednesday, Oct. 4, 2017

Great selection.

Leanah Bouvier

Rating:
Tuesday, Dec. 20, 2016

Good selection, friendly vendors, open year round.

Chad Yancey

Rating:
Thursday, Dec. 8, 2016

Great market with local vendors!

Katrina Arion

Rating:
Sunday, Nov. 12, 2017


Upcoming Events at Kent Island Farmers Market

Kent Island Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 23, 2017 at 3:30pm
Kent Island Farmers Market
Read More »

Kent Island Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 at 3:30pm
Kent Island Farmers Market
Read More »

Kent Island Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 at 3:30pm
Kent Island Farmers Market
Read More »

Kent Island Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 at 3:30pm
Kent Island Farmers Market
Read More »

Kent Island Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 at 3:30pm
Kent Island Farmers Market
Read More »

Kent Island Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 28, 2017 at 3:30pm
Kent Island Farmers Market
Read More »
Photos are copyrighted by their owners
Photos are copyrighted by their owners
Photos are copyrighted by their owners
Photos are copyrighted by their owners