Olney Farmers and Artists Market

Route 108 and Prince Phillip Drive
202-257-5326

Market Hours:

May 14 - November 5, 2017
Sunday, 9AM - 1PM

Location: 2801 Olney-Sandy Spring Road at the corner of Prince Phillip Drive and Route 108, Olney, MD


Reviews

Richard Jacobson

Rating:
Monday, July 17, 2017

There are only two or three farmers with fresh produce, but both have a good selection of food. Lots of "food artists" from honey and olive oils to local brewers and distillers. Its a pretty big market compared to most I've seen. Could use more chairs and tables.

Ryan Whiteis

Rating:
Friday, April 28, 2017

I've been going here year and I love it. Breakfast burritos on Sunday mornings are the best tradition, with good music as well. Rain or shine a lot of the vendors will be out, and so should you!

Richard Forshee

Rating:
Saturday, April 22, 2017

I love the Olney Farmers and Artists Market! How many farmers markets have kiosks where you can sample locally distilled whiskey and rum? There's usually some live entertainment, lots of different food options, interesting art, and produce, of course.

Pamela Chin

Rating:
Sunday, July 2, 2017

It's one of the best I have work at, and the person who runs it is very charming and sweet.

Jeffrey Dunn

Rating:
Thursday, July 20, 2017

Nice and large market with activities for children, live music, food and craft vendors.


Upcoming Events at Olney Farmers and Artists Market

Olney Farmers and Artists Market

Sunday, Jul 30, 2017 at 9:00am
Read More »

Olney Farmers and Artists Market

Sunday, Aug 6, 2017 at 9:00am
Read More »

Olney Farmers and Artists Market

Sunday, Aug 13, 2017 at 9:00am
Read More »

Olney Farmers and Artists Market

Sunday, Aug 20, 2017 at 9:00am
Read More »

Olney Farmers and Artists Market

Sunday, Aug 27, 2017 at 9:00am
Read More »

Olney Farmers and Artists Market

Sunday, Sep 3, 2017 at 9:00am
Read More »

Olney Farmers and Artists Market

Sunday, Sep 10, 2017 at 9:00am
Read More »

Olney Farmers and Artists Market

Sunday, Sep 17, 2017 at 9:00am
Read More »

Olney Farmers and Artists Market

Sunday, Sep 24, 2017 at 9:00am
Read More »

Olney Farmers and Artists Market

Sunday, Oct 1, 2017 at 9:00am
Read More »

Olney Farmers and Artists Market

Sunday, Oct 8, 2017 at 9:00am
Read More »

Olney Farmers and Artists Market

Sunday, Oct 15, 2017 at 9:00am
Read More »

Olney Farmers and Artists Market

Sunday, Oct 22, 2017 at 9:00am
Read More »