Information on:

Southern Branch Library

13920 HG Trueman Road
410-326-5289


Reviews

Kevil Gregory

Rating:
Monday, May 2, 2016
Professional

vicky gomez

Rating:
Saturday, Feb. 18, 2017
La gente es muy amable

Cristi Reid

Rating:
Thursday, May 10, 2018

Sharon wilmore

Rating:
Friday, Oct. 27, 2017

Kendra Hofmann

Rating:
Sunday, Feb. 5, 2017

Southern Branch Library is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Southern Branch Library

Flying Needles: Knitting, Crocheting and Portable Crafting Group

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Calvert Library Southern Branch
Read More »

Song Circle - Jam Session

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Calvert Library Southern Branch
Read More »

Shake It Out

Thursday, May 31, 2018 from 10:30am to 11:00am
Calvert Library Southern Branch
Read More »

Green Crafting

Monday, Jun 4, 2018 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Calvert Library Southern Branch
Read More »

Flying Needles: Knitting, Crocheting and Portable Crafting Group

Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Calvert Library Southern Branch
Read More »

Book Discussion - Hag-Seed

Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Lotus Kitchen
Read More »

Learn Mahjongg

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Calvert Library Southern Branch
Read More »

Southern Maryland Acoustic Music Assembly

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 from 1:00pm to 9:00pm
Annmarie Garden
Read More »

Books and Toys Leaving Time by Jodi Picoult

Monday, Jun 11, 2018 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Calvert Library Southern Branch
Read More »

Green Crafting

Monday, Jun 11, 2018 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Calvert Library Southern Branch
Read More »

Flying Needles: Knitting, Crocheting and Portable Crafting Group

Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Calvert Library Southern Branch
Read More »

S.T.E.A.M. Punks

Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Calvert Library Southern Branch
Read More »

Garden Smarter: Birding Made Simpler: A Low Tech Approach to Bird Watching

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 from 10:00am to 11:30am
Calvert Library Southern Branch
Read More »

Green Crafting

Monday, Jun 18, 2018 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Calvert Library Southern Branch
Read More »

Flying Needles: Knitting, Crocheting and Portable Crafting Group

Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Calvert Library Southern Branch
Read More »

Summer Fun - Mad Science

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Read More »

Summer Steam

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 from 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Calvert Library Southern Branch
Read More »

Asbury Book Discussion - Astrophysics for People in a Hurry

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 from 10:30am to 12:00pm
Calvert Library Southern Branch
Read More »

Green Crafting

Monday, Jun 25, 2018 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Calvert Library Southern Branch
Read More »

Flying Needles: Knitting, Crocheting and Portable Crafting Group

Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Calvert Library Southern Branch
Read More »

Summer Fun - Mark Rooney

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 from 10:00am to 11:00am
Read More »

Summer Steam

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 from 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Calvert Library Southern Branch
Read More »

JobSource Mobile Career Center

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Calvert Library Southern Branch
Read More »