Information on:

The Baltimore Museum of Art

10 Art Museum Drive Baltimore
443-573-1700

Mission:The Baltimore Museum of Art seeks to inspire creativity, encourage learning, and foster human understanding through an excellent artistic program that explores its remarkable collection, from historic to contemporary, in an environment welcoming to all.

Vision:The Baltimore Museum of Art (BMA) will be known as a vibrant and innovative institution that is embraced as an indispensable element of community life, a vital educational resource for a broad and diverse audience, and a leader in the revitalization of the city that surrounds it. The BMA will present a dynamic program of exhibitions and collection installations, educational experiences and opportunities, publications and digital resources acknowledged nationally and internationally for their excellence. The Museum will continue to be recognized as a major center for 18th-century, 19th-century, modern, and contemporary art.



The Baltimore Museum of Art is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at The Baltimore Museum of Art

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Friday, Jan 18, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Friday, Jan 25, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Friday, Feb 1, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Friday, Feb 8, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Friday, Feb 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Friday, Feb 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Friday, Mar 1, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Friday, Mar 8, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Friday, Mar 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Friday, Mar 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Friday, Mar 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Friday, Apr 5, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Exhibition - Ebony G. Patterson: For Little Whispers

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Photos